Vanderbilt Family Tree

A couple of weeks ago I posted a question I had about the Biltmore estate following a visit there that raised many questions. I  have since started reading the captivating, if sensational book, Fortune’s Children: The Fall of the House of Vanderbilt.  I’m loving the book but it is hard to keep all the family members straight, so I went online in search of a family tree.  I found this very helpful page and have been referring to it as I read the book.

 

 

Leave a Reply

